DIRECCIONES COMERCIALES

Álvaro Mariño

T +34 649 921 230
direccioncomercial@stac.es

España, Portugal

José López

T +34 629 390 720
j.lopez@stac.es

Export Manager

ASESORES TÉCNICO-COMERCIALES

César González

T +34 679 190 774
zonanorte@stac.es

España | Zona Centro

Ángel Azagra

T +34 680 488 126
a.azagra@stac.es

España | Zona Norte

Ángel Guardia

T +34 608 058 792
zonasur@stac.es

España | Zona Sur

David Cabrera

T +34 626 010 383
cav@stac.es

España | Zona Este

Nuno Gonçalves

T +35 191 439 91 55
portugal@stac.es

Portugal – PALOP

Christian Cadiou

T +33 648 753 960
c.cadiou@stac.es

Francia | Zona Norte

Lionel Gregoire

T +33 767 278 396
l.gregoire@stac.es

Francia | Zona Sur

Hassan Lgarch 

STAC® Maroc Manager

T +212 660 168 310
dir.maroc@stac.es

Marruecos

Hassan Elarabi

T +212 662 080 278
maroc@stac.es

Marruecos | Zona Centro

Houssin Ait Hammou 

T +212 666 260 132 
marocnord@stac.es

Marruecos | Zona Norte

Zineb Azallad 

Prescriptora

T +212 664 118 322
psud@stac.es

Marruecos | Zona Sur

Diego Molina Padilla 

Prescriptor

T +212 669 996 520
pnord@stac.es

Marruecos | Zona Norte

Rafal Berus

T +48 513 193 853
r.berus@stac.es

Polonia

Piotr Adam

T +48 513 193 851
p.adam@stac.es

República Checa – Letonia – Estonia – Lituania

Sara Cumbrao

T +34 608 823 588
s.cumbrao@stac.es

Suecia – Noruega – Dinamarca – Italia – Finlandia – Islandia – Estados Unidos

Anxo Faya

T +34 660 279 434
a.faya@stac.es

Chipre – Baréin – Egipto – Canadá – Qatar – Siria – Irak – Jordania – Arabia Saudita – Kuwait – Líbano – Oman – Palestina – Turquía – Emiratos Árabes – Estados Unidos

Sebastián Íñigo

T +34 608 824 266
s.inigo@stac.es

Austria – Bélgica – Irlanda – Países Bajos – Reino Unido – Suiza

Javier García 

T +34 683 140 697
j.garcia@stac.es

Alemania – Hungría – Eslovenia – Croacia – Bosnia y Herzegovina – Montenegro – Albania – Grecia – Macedonia – Kosovo – Serbia – Rumanía – Moldavia – Bulgaria – Malta

Alejandro Chorén

T +34 681 288 591
a.creo@stac.es

Costa Rica – Ecuador – Nicaragua – Panamá – Puerto Rico – Perú – Colombia

Guillermo Bruno

T +54 911 6785 7071        
g.bruno@stac.es

Argentina – Bolivia – Uruguay – Paraguay – Colombia

Marcos García

Prescriptor

T +34 648 523 319         
dirtecnico.stb@stac.es

República Dominicana- Chile