SALES MANAGERS

Pedro Fernández

T +34 649 921 230
direccioncomercial@stac.es

Spain, Portugal

José López

T +34 629 390 720
export@stac.es

Export Manager

TECHNICAL-SALES ADVISORS

César González

T +34 679 190 774
zonanorte@stac.es

Spain | Central Area

Ángel Azagra

T +34 680 488 126
a.azagra@stac.es

Spain | North Area

Ángel Guardia

T +34 608 058 792
zonasur@stac.es

Spain | South Area

David Cabrera

T +34 626 010 383
cav@stac.es

Spain | East Area

Nuno Gonçalves

T +35 191 439 91 55
portugal@stac.es

Portugal – PALOP

Christian Cadiou

T +33 648 753 960
c.cadiou@stac.es

France | North-east Area

Mickaël Beyne

T +33 786 882 155
m.beyne@stac.es

France | North-west Area

Lionel Gregoire

T +33 767 278 396
l.gregoire@stac.es

France | South Area

Hassan Lgarch

Stac Maroc Manager

T +212 660 168 310
dir.maroc@stac.es

Morocco

Hassan Elarabi

T +212 662 080 278
maroc@stac.es

Morocco | Central Area

Houssin Ait Hammou 

T +212 666 260 132 
marocnord@stac.es

Morocco | North Area

Hicham Belfkih

Specification advisor

T +212 664 118 322
psud@stac.es

Morocco | South Area

Diego Molina Padilla

Specification advisor

T +212 669 996 520
pnord@stac.es

Morocco | North Area

Rafal Berus

T +48 513 193 853
r.berus@stac.es

Poland

Piotr Adam

T +48 513 193 851
p.adam@stac.es

Czech Republic – Latvia – Estonia – Lithuania

Sara Cumbrao

T +34 679 190 774
s.cumbrao@stac.es

Sweden – Norway – Denmark – Italy – Finland – Iceland – United States

Anxo Faya

T +34 660 279 434
a.faya@stac.es

Cyprus – Bahrain – Egypt – Canada – Qatar – Syria – Iraq – Jordan – Saudi Arabia – Kuwait – Lebanon – Oman – Palestine – Turkey – United Arab Emirates – United States

Sebastián Íñigo

T +34 608 824 266
s.inigo@stac.es

Austria – Belgium – Ireland – Netherlands – United Kingdom – Switzerland

Javier García 

T +34 683 140 697
j.garcia@stac.es

Germany – Hungary – Slovenia – Croatia – Bosnia and Herzegovina – Montenegro – Albania – Greece – Macedonia – Kosovo – Serbia – Romania – Moldova – Bulgaria – Malta

Alejandro Chorén

T +34 681 288 591
a.creo@stac.es

Costa Rica – Ecuador – Nicaragua – Panama – Puerto Rico – Peru – Colombia

Guillermo Bruno

T +54 911 6785 7071        
g.bruno@stac.es

Argentina – Argentina – Bolivia – Uruguay – Paraguay

Marcos García

Specification advisor

T +34 648 523 319         
dirtecnico.stb@stac.es

Dominican Republic – Chile